Schedule

Schedule

line

Saturday - December 20, 2014

Noon - 1:30 p.m.

InfoSeven Steps to Great PhotosRick Steves' EuropeRegister

Seven Steps to Great Photos

Rick Steves' Europe Through The Back Door

Edmonds, Washington

line

Happy 2015!

line

Saturday - January 10, 2015

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

infoCrash Course in Digital PhotographyGlazer's CameraRegister

Crash Course in Digital Photography

Glazer's Camera

line

Sunday - January 18 & 25, 2015

11:00am - 4:00 p.m.

InfoCrash Course in Adobe LightroomGlazer's CameraRegister

Crash Course in Adobe Lightroom

Glazer's Camera

line

Sunday - January 24, 2015

11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

InfoTravel PhotographyKenmore Camera Register

Travel Photography Class

Kenmore Camera

line

Saturday - February 7, 2015

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

infoCrash Course in Digital PhotographyKenmore Camera Register

Crash Course in Digital Photography

Kenmore Camera

line

Sunday - February 8, 2015

11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

infoFuji XT-1 ClassKenmore Camera Register

Fast Start Fujifilm X-T1

Kenmore Camera

line

Sunday - February 15, 2015

11:00am - 4:00 p.m.

InfoNature & Landscape PhotographyGlazer's CameraRegister

Nature & Landscape Photography

Glazer's Camera

line

Sunday - March 1, 2015

11:30am - 4:30 p.m.

InfoNature & Landscape PhotographyKenmore Camera Register

Nature & Landscape Photography

Kenmore Camera

line

Saturday - March 7, 2015

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

infoCrash Course in Digital PhotographyGlazer's CameraRegister

Crash Course in Digital Photography

Glazer's Camera

line

Sunday - March 8, 2015

11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

infoNikon D750Glazer's CameraRegister

Fast Start Nikon D750

Glazer's Camera

line

March 24 - April 2, 2015

People to People Cultural Exchange

Cuba Photography Tour

Trip full, wait list available.

line

Saturday - April 11, 2015

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

infoCrash Course in Digital PhotographyKenmore Camera Register

Crash Course in Digital Photography

Kenmore Camera

line

Sunday - April 12, 2015

11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

infoNikon D750Kenmore Camera Register

Fast Start Nikon D750

Kenmore Camera

line

Saturday - April 18, 2015

11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

InfoTravel PhotographyKenmore Camera Register

Travel Photography Class

Kenmore Camera

line

Sunday - April 19 & 26, 2015

11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

InfoCrash Course in Adobe LightroomKenmore Camera Register

Crash Course in Adobe Lightroom

Kenmore Camera

line

Sunday - April 25, 2015

11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

infoKenmore Camera Register

Fast Start Canon 7D Mark II

Kenmore Camera

line

Saturday - May 2, 2015

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

infoCrash Course in Digital PhotographyGlazer's CameraRegister

Crash Course in Digital Photography

Glazer's Camera

line

Sunday - May 3, 2015

11:00am - 4:00 p.m.

InfoNature & Landscape PhotographyGlazer's CameraRegister

Nature & Landscape Photography

Glazer's Camera

line

Saturday - May 16, 2015

11:00am - 4:00 p.m.

InfoTravel PhotographyGlazer's CameraRegister

Travel Photography Class

Glazer's Camera

line

Sunday - May 17, 2015

11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

infoCanonGlazer's CameraRegister

Fast Start Canon 7D Mark II

Glazer's Camera

line

Saturday - June 6, 2015

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

infoCrash Course in Digital PhotographyKenmore Camera Register

Crash Course in Digital Photography

Kenmore Camera

line

Sunday - June 7, 2015

11:30am - 4:30 p.m.

InfoNature & Landscape PhotographyKenmore Camera Register

Nature & Landscape Photography

Kenmore Camera

line