Schedule

Schedule

line

Sunday - April 19 & 26, 2015

11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

InfoCrash Course in Adobe LightroomKenmore Camera Register

Crash Course in Adobe Lightroom

Kenmore Camera

line

Saturday - April 25, 2015

11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

infoKenmore Camera Register

Fast Start Canon 7D Mark II

Kenmore Camera

line

Saturday - May 2, 2015

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

infoCrash Course in Digital PhotographyGlazer's CameraRegister

Crash Course in Digital Photography

Glazer's Camera

line

Sunday - May 3, 2015

11:00am - 4:00 p.m.

InfoNature & Landscape PhotographyGlazer's CameraRegister

Nature & Landscape Photography

Glazer's Camera

line

Monday - May 4, 2015

 

infoFast Start Canon 7D mark IICreative Live

Fast Start Canon 7D Mark II

CreativeLive

line

Saturday - June 6, 2015

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

infoCrash Course in Digital PhotographyKenmore Camera Register

Crash Course in Digital Photography

Kenmore Camera

line

Sunday - June 7, 2015

11:30am - 4:30 p.m.

InfoNature & Landscape PhotographyKenmore Camera Register

Nature & Landscape Photography

Kenmore Camera

line

Saturday - Jun 13, 2015

11:00am - 4:00 p.m.

InfoTravel PhotographyGlazer's CameraRegister

Travel Photography Class

Glazer's Camera

line

Sunday - Jun 14, 2015

11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

infoCanonGlazer's CameraRegister

Fast Start Canon 7D Mark II

Glazer's Camera

line

Saturday - Jul 11, 2015

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

infoCrash Course in Digital PhotographyGlazer's CameraRegister

Crash Course in Digital Photography

Glazer's Camera

line

Sep 26 - Oct 10, 2015

Turkey Photography Tour

Turkey Photography Tour 2015

line

October 11-25, 20015

Morocco Photo Tour

Morocco Photo tour 2015

line

Spring, 2016

People to People Cultural Exchange

Cuba Photography Tour

line

Saturday - Nov 21, 2015

11:30am - 4:30 p.m.

InfoTravel PhotographyKenmore Camera Register

Travel Photography Class

Kenmore Camera

line

Sunday - Nov. 22, 2015

11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

InfoFast Start Nikon D750Kenmore Camera Register

Fast Start Nikon D750

Kenmore Camera

line

Saturday - Dec 5, 2015

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

InfoCrash Course in Digital PhotographyKenmore Camera Register

Crash Course in Digital Photography

Kenmore Camera

line

Sunday - Dec 6, 2015

11:30am - 4:30 p.m.

InfoNature & Landscape PhotographyKenmore Camera Register

Nature & Landscape Photography

Kenmore Camera

line

Saturday - Dec. 12, 2015

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

infoCrash Course in Digital PhotographyPro Photo Supply Register

Crash Course in Digital Photography

Pro Photo Supply Camera

line

Sunday - Dec 13, 2015

Noon - 5 p.m.

InfoNature & Landscape PhotographyPro Photo Supply Register

Nature & Landscape Photography

Pro Photo Supply Camera

line