Schedule

Schedule

line

Sunday - November 9, 2014

11 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

InfoNature and LandscapeGlazer's CameraRegister

New Class

Nature & Landscape Photography

Glazer's Camera

line

Saturday - November 15, 2014

9 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

InfoPhotography Class Glazer's CameraRegister

Crash Course in Digital Photography

Glazer's Camera

line

Sunday - November 16, 2014

11 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

info 5Glazer's CameraRegister

Canon 7D, 70D & 60D - Fast Start

Glazer's Camera

line

Saturday - November 22, 2014

9:00 a.m. - 1 p.m.

InfoclassGlazer's CameraRegister

Nikon D3000 & D5000 Series - Fast Start

Glazer's Camera

line

Saturday - November 23, 2014

11 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

InfoTravel PhotographyGlazer's CameraRegister

Travel Photography

Glazer's Camera

line

Sunday - November 29, 2014

Noon - 5 p.m.

info Fast StartKenmore Camera Register

Canon 5D (Mark II & III) & 6D - Fast Start

Kenmore Camera

line

Sunday - November 30, 2014

Noon - 5 p.m.

info Kenmore Camera Register

Nikon D7100 / D7000 - Fast Start

Kenmore Camera

line

Saturday - December 6, 2014

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

info Photography ClassKenmore Camera Register

Crash Course in Digital Photography

Kenmore Camera

line

Sunday - December 7 & 14, 2014

Noon - 5 p.m.

InfoLR5Kenmore Camera Register

Crash Course in Adobe Lightroom

Kenmore Camera

line

Saturday - December 13, 2014

Noon - 5 p.m.

InfoNature and LandscapeKenmore Camera Register

New Class

Nature & Landscape Photography

Kenmore Camera

line

Saturday - December 20, 2014

Noon - 1:30 p.m.

InfoSeven Steps to Great PhotosRick StevesRegister

Seven Steps to Great Photos

Rick Steves' Europe Through The Back Door

Edmonds, Washington

line

March 24 - April 2, 2015

People to People Cultural Exchange

Cuba

A few spots still available

line