Schedule

Schedule

line

Saturday - Feb 27, 2016

11:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

InfoSony a7II series classKenmore Camera Register

Sony a7 II Series (a7II, a7RII, a7SII)

Kenmore Camera

line

Sunday - Feb 28, 2016

11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

InfoCanon Rebel ClassKenmore Camera Register

Canon Rebel T6s / T6i

(T1i, T2i, T3i, T3, T4i, T5i, T5 & SL1 welcome)

Kenmore Camera

line

Saturday - Mar 5, 2016

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

InfoCrash Course in Digital PhotographyGlazers Camera Register

Crash Course in Digital Photography

Glazers Camera

line

Sunday - Mar 6, 2016

11:00am - 4:00 p.m.

InfoTravel PhotographyGlazers Camera Register

Travel Photography

Glazers Camera

line

Saturday - Mar 12, 2016

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

InfoCrash Course in Digital PhotographyKenmore Camera Register

Crash Course in Digital Photography

Kenmore Camera

line

Sunday - Mar 13, 2016

11:00am - 4:00 p.m.

InfoNikon: Mastering the LensGlazers Camera Register

Nikon: Mastering the Lens

Glazers Camera

line

Sunday Mar 20, 2016

11:00am - 4:00 p.m.

InfoMastering the Lens: CanonGlazers Camera Register

Canon: Mastering the Lens

Glazers Camera

line

Spring, 2016

People to People Cultural Exchange

Cuba Photography Tour

Two tours

Mar 24 to Apr 1, 2016

Apr 1 to Apr 9, 2016

line

Saturday - Apr 23, 2016

11:00am - 4:30 p.m.

InfoSony a7II series classGlazers Camera Register

Sony a7 II Series (a7II, a7RII, a7SII)

Glazers Camera

line

Saturday - May 7, 2016

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

InfoCrash Course in Digital PhotographyKenmore Camera Register

Crash Course in Digital Photography

Kenmore Camera

line

Saturday - May 14, 2016

11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

InfoNikon: Mastering the LensKenmore Camera Register

Nikon: Mastering the Lens

Kenmore Camera

line

Sunday - May 15, 2016

11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

InfoMastering the Lens: CanonKenmore Camera Register

Canon: Mastering the Lens

Kenmore Camera

line

Saturday - May 21, 2016

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

InfoCrash Course in Digital PhotographyGlazers Camera Register

Crash Course in Digital Photography

Glazers Camera

line

Sunday - May 22, 2016

11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

InfoTravel PhotographyKenmore Camera Register

Travel Photography

Kenmore Camera

line

Saturday - Jun 4, 2016

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

InfoCrash Course in Digital PhotographyKenmore Camera Register

Crash Course in Digital Photography

Kenmore Camera

line

Sunday - Jun 5, 2016

11:30am - 4:30 p.m.

InfoNature & Landscape PhotographyKenmore Camera Register

Nature & Landscape Photography

Kenmore Camera

line

Saturday - Sep 17, 2016

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

InfoCrash Course in Digital PhotographyGlazers Camera Register

Crash Course in Digital Photography

Glazers Camera

line

Sunday - Sep 18, 2016

11:00am - 4:00 p.m.

InfoNature & Landscape PhotographyGlazers Camera Register

Nature & Landscape Photography

Glazers Camera

line

Saturday - Sep 24, 2016

Noon - 5:00 p.m.

InfoNikon: Mastering the LensGlazers Camera Register

Nikon: Mastering the Lens

Glazers Camera

line

Sunday - Sep 25, 2016

11:00am - 4:00 p.m.

InfoMastering the Lens: CanonGlazers Camera Register

Canon: Mastering the Lens

Glazers Camera

line

Saturday - Oct 1, 2016

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

InfoCrash Course in Digital PhotographyKenmore Camera Register

Crash Course in Digital Photography

Kenmore Camera

line

Sunday - Oct 2, 2016

11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

InfoTravel PhotographyKenmore Camera Register

Travel Photography

Kenmore Camera

line

Saturday - Nov 19, 2016

11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

InfoMastering the Lens: CanonKenmore Camera Register

Canon: Mastering the Lens

Kenmore Camera

line

Sunday - Nov 20, 2016

11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

InfoNikon: Mastering the LensKenmore Camera Register

Nikon: Mastering the Lens

Kenmore Camera

line

Saturday - Nov 26, 2016

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

InfoCrash Course in Digital PhotographyGlazers Camera Register

Crash Course in Digital Photography

Glazers Camera

line

Sunday - Nov 27, 2016

11:00am - 4:00 p.m.

InfoTravel PhotographyGlazers Camera Register

Travel Photography

Glazers Camera

line

Saturday - Dec 3, 2016

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

InfoCrash Course in Digital PhotographyKenmore Camera Register

Crash Course in Digital Photography

Kenmore Camera

line

Sunday - Dec 4, 2016

11:30am - 4:30 p.m.

InfoNature & Landscape PhotographyKenmore Camera Register

Nature & Landscape Photography

Kenmore Camera

line